1. Sign in to your dashboard on tabl.com.
  2. Once logged in, you should be directed to your new dashboard, or should see a dropdown from your name in the top right hand corner to your multiple stores (Don't see it? Contact us).
  3. Once in your dashboard, your name is displayed in the top right hand corner, where you may toggle to other stores or back to Tabl.com.

Manage

  1. “Manage” is the first item on the menu and is the part of the dashboard you will automatically be directed to when you log in. This is where you may view and manage all your orders (Don’t have any orders yet? Contact us to get started!).
  2. Scroll through the list of names and use the pagination feature to see further orders.
  3. Use the drop down above the list of names to filter through the list of orders - divided into Experiences and Products, as well as the status of each: In Products you’ll see: Placed, Accepted, Partially shipped, Shipped, Declined, Delivered, Paid. In Experiences you’ll see: Open, Confirmed, Refunded, Cancelled
  4. When you receive an order for an experience, you’ll receive an email notifying you. This dashboard page provides the detail, but you won’t need to do anything. Refer to the actual event date to view the guest list. 
  5. When you receive an order for a product, you’ll receive an email requesting you to Accept/Decline the order.  
  6. If you Decline: You will be prompted to please provide a reason why. 
  7. If you Accept: once you have packed and shipped the order, click “Mark as shipped". You’ll then need to confirm the items that are being shipped, along with their tracking details. You may also partially ship an order (ie. not selecting every item in the order).
  8. Don’t forget to take a look at the invoice details, especially if there’s a gifting message or if a future delivery date has been requested for a product.
  9. The final status of orders is reception of payment from Tabl.
  10. Your customers will be notified of every status of their order via email.

Experiences Overview

  1. In this section you can edit your Experiences. If you need to add a new Experience, contact us.
  2. Click on “Experiences”
  3. On the main section of the page your experiences and their different dates are listed. (Don’t see any experiences? Contact us to get started)
  4. If you mouse-over the image you may “Edit”, “Share”, or add dates to your event.
  5. Each date is displayed with the number of guests attending.

Share your Experience

  1. You can share your event by hovering over the event image and clicking on “Share”
  2. A popup will appear giving you options to share on Facebook or Twitter or by copying your event link to send via message

Edit your Experience

  1. If you have not yet sold tickets, you can edit your event by hovering over the event image and clicking on “Edit”. You cannot edit an experience after the first ticket has been sold. (Need to make a change? Contact us)
  2. You will be redirected to your event edit view where you may edit information in the page, including the title and image. Use the right hand navigation to jump to different sections on the page. Note - none of this information can be changed by you once you’ve sold tickets (Oops, you made a mistake,but you’ve sold tickets and need us to change it for you? Contact us)
  3. Images: if you’d like to upload a new image, make sure it is landscape and a maximum size of 5MB, the height should be at least 400px and the width should be a minimum of 1680px.
  4. The total number of tickets is the total amount of guests the venue may hold. This gives guests an idea of how large or intimate an event will be.
  5. If you there is no menu for your experience, simply type n/a or if you’re not sure of your menu yet, type TBA (Decided on your menu and need us to edit this for you? Contact us)
  6. Click “Preview” top right to preview any changes
  7. Click “Save” to save any changes, will be published to public view immediately (IMPORTANT: if you don’t save, your changes will be lost)

Add a new date to your experience

  1. You can add a new date to your event by hovering over the event image and clicking on “Add new date”
  2. A popup will appear requesting you to specify an additional new date and time. 
  3. Add the number of tickets available to sell per date for your event. It cannot exceed the “Total number of tickets” set in the event. You may change this amount at any point, when you view your guest list.
  4. You may add as many new dates as you’d like, before clicking “Save and close” to save your new dates.

View your guest list if you have not yet sold tickets

  1. On your listed event page, click on a date you’d like to explore
  2. You can edit the date and time
  3. You can also edit the number of tickets available. This is the amount of tickets you’d like to sell on Tabl - when creating the date, the number of tickets will automatically be set to the venue capacity. You cannot increase the number to more than the venue capacity, but you can edit the number at any time (eg. if you wish to mark the event as “sold out”, to stop ticket sales coming in too close to your event, simply set this number to “0”)
  4. You can share your event again, to encourage people to buy tickets

View your guest list if you if you have sold tickets

  1. You can edit the number of tickets available
  2. You can view the number of tickets sold
  3. You can view the guests, along with their contact numbers and dietary preferences
  4. You can print the guest list with above information

Product overview

  1. In this section you can edit your Products. If you need to add a new Product, contact us.
  2. Click on “Products”
  3. On the main section of the page your products are listed in alphabetical order. (Don’t see any products? Contact us to get started)
  4. If you mouse-over the image you may “Edit” or “Share” your product

Share your product

  1. You can share your product by hovering over the product image and clicking on “Share”
  2. A popup will appear giving you options to share on Facebook or Twitter or by copying your event link to send via message

Edit your product

  1. Hover over the product image and click on “Edit”
  2. You will be redirected to your product edit view where you may edit information in the page, including the title and image. Use the right hand navigation to jump to different sections on the page.
  3. Featured images: you have two man featured image: the first one will be displayed on the tiles on your page and throughout the Tabl website. If you’d like to upload a new image, make sure it is a maximum size of 5MB, with a min height of 800px.
  4. Supplementary images: You may add as many supplementary images as you like (following the same specs) and you may change the order of these images by dragging and dropping them.
  5. Regarding the volume, you may add either the Weight of the Product, or another measure if Weight is not applicable. It is not possible to add both.
  6. You can switch a product to “Out of stock” if you run out. If you’d like to make a product inactive altogether, contact us.
  7. Click “Preview” top right to preview any changes
  8. Click “Save” to save any changes, will be published to public view immediately (IMPORTANT: if you don’t save, your changes will be lost)

Store

  1. Click on “Store settings”

Edit your store

  1. As per Products and Experiences, you may edit your store text and hero image.
  2. Switch on the handy “Away mode” if you’d like to deactivate your products/experiences if you’re on holiday or not able to manage your store (don’t forget to switch it back on!)

Did this answer your question?